客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  廈門福佑大飯店 (Fortune Hotel Xiamen)聳立于廈門金融商業中心及國際化港口地帶,靠近中山路步行街,毗鄰國際旅游客運碼頭。飯店臨海而立,可將筼筜湖景、鼓浪嶼的美景盡收眼底,并可鑒賞海滄大橋全景。
  廈門福佑大飯店 (Fortune Hotel Xiamen)樓高27層,外形宏偉氣派,裝修別具特色,在現代藝術中融入了中國傳統文化,令人耳目一新。酒店擁有集現代化、智能化及豪華、舒適為一體的客房。面海向湖的精致客房內擁有落地窗設計,讓人領略海霞落日的美景。
  餐飲方面,酒店內設有西餐廳、日本料理、日式酒吧、咖啡廳、紅酒吧及雪茄吧里,帶來各式精美菜肴。賓客可在此享用曾任東南亞著名大班扒房主廚的烹調大師炮制出的佳肴,也可在中餐廳及各類豪華舒適的包廂中享受體貼入微的服務和極具創意的菜肴。
  飯店擁有一流的會議及宴會設施,配備8個不同規模的會議場所,先進的多媒體器材及聲像設備一應俱全,并可同時提供一站式的專業會議管家服務。
  飯店還設有室內高爾夫球模擬練習場、室外果嶺推桿、游泳池、健身房、臺球室及桑拿等場所,是賓客工作之余健康體驗、恢復活力的絕佳場所。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Fortune Hotel Xiamen stands in Xiamen's financial and commercial center and international port area, near Zhongshan Road Pedestrian Street, and adjacent to the International Tourist Terminal. Standing by the sea, the hotel has a panoramic view of the beautiful lake and Gulangyu Island, as well as panoramic views of the Haicang Bridge.

Fortune Hotel Xiamen is a 27-story building with a magnificent appearance and unique decoration. It incorporates traditional Chinese culture in modern art, which is refreshing. The hotel has modern, intelligent, luxurious and comfortable rooms. The exquisite guest rooms facing the sea and the lake have floor-to-ceiling windows design, letting people enjoy the beautiful view of Haixia sunset.
In terms of dining, the hotel has Western restaurants, Japanese cuisine, Japanese bars, cafes, wine bars and cigar bars, bringing a variety of exquisite dishes. Guests can enjoy the delicacies prepared by the chefs who have been the chefs of the famous Southeast Asian steakhouse. They can also enjoy thoughtful service and creative dishes in Chinese restaurants and various luxurious and comfortable boxes.

The hotel has first-class conference and banquet facilities, equipped with 8 conference venues of different scales, advanced multimedia equipment and audio-visual equipment, and can also provide one-stop professional conference butler service.

The hotel also has indoor golf simulation driving range, outdoor putting green, swimming pool, gym, billiard room and sauna and other places. It is an excellent place for guests to experience health and rejuvenate after work.